Daviphresh Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Project

Rising Arizona artist Daviphresh releases the tracklist for his upcoming project “Maryvale Wolf.” The new album is set to have a total of 13 tracks & features other artists from Az, DAUM, Ricky Lance & Joeboii. Are you excited for the new music ?! 👀

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: