, ,

Big Sean x Hit-Boy Announce New EP (Drops Tonight)

Big Sean announces new 6 Track EP with producer Hit-Boy titled, “What You Expect.” The collaboration project is set to drop tonight on all platforms & features guest appearances from Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk, Babyface Ray & 42 Dugg. Are you excited for the surprise drop ?


  1. ‘Chaos’
  2. ‘Into It’
  3. ‘The One’
  4. ‘Loyal To A Fault’ (Feat. Bryson Tiller & Lil Durk)
  5. ‘Offense’ (Feat. Babyface Ray & 42 Dugg)
  6. ‘What A Life’

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: